ENGLISH
ADRESSELISTE A-B C-D E-G H-I J-K L-M N-R S T-Å
Navn Adresse Tlf. Email CV
J        
Jakobsson, Erik Markskiftevej 10, 2300 København S 2892 9102 erik.jakobsson@city.dk CV
Jaque, Thomas Nørrevænget 1a, 3070 Snekkersten 4922 0076 thomasjaque@tdcadsl.dk CV
Jensen, Jens Christian "Chappe" Vardøgade 11, 8200 Århus N 5117 6457 chappe@tdcadsl.dk CV
Jensen, Jørgen Misser Poppel Allé 84 B, 3500 Værløse 3886 3210 koch-jensen@mail.tele.dk CV
Jensen, Peter Åboulevard 16, 5.tv., 2200 København N 2281 6104 ppeterjensen@gmail.com CV
Jensen, Thomas Ertebjergvej 28, 6470 Sydals 7440 7518 thomasjensen@ertebjerg.info CV
Johannsen, Søren Bjerregårdsvej 6, 1., 2500 Valby 4031 1333 sj@festivalorkester.dk CV
Johansen, Jonas Dronningensgade 79, 4., 1420 København K 3296 1108 jj@jonasjohansen.dk CV
Johansson, Per-Otto Sødra Promenaden 39 A, 21138 Malmö +46 705223173 pojwall@gmail.com CV
Juul, Jesper Kjærstrupvej 21, 2500 Valby 3871 4038 jesper@jesperjuul.eu CV
         
Jørgensen, Elith Nykjær Prinsessegade 55, 2.tv., 1422 København K 2293 0832 louisealbeck@gmail.com CV
Jørgensen, Jesper Grove Strandvejen 611 B, 2930 Klampenborg 3963 8151 grove_jorgensen@post.tele.dk CV
Jørgensen, Vagn Egon Strandvejen 135, 8300 Odder 208 208 44 vagn-egon@dirigent.dk CV
         
K        
Kaspersen, Jan Gl. Kongevej 172 A, 5.th., 1850 Frederiksberg C 3331 2179 mail@jankaspersen.dk CV
Kibsgaard, Ole Sixtusvej 16, 2300 København S 4026 3256 Olekibsgaard@gmail.com CV
Kjær, Torben Østerbrogade 54 A, 5., 2100 København Ø 4052 2219 tk@torbenkjaer.com CV
Kluxen, Christian Nyhavn 53, 3. tv., 1051 København K 2165 6981 christian@kluxen.dk CV
Klüver, Jens Sjællandsgade 90 B, 8000 Århus C 4097 3222 mail@jenskluver.dk CV
         
Knudsen, Niclas Egholmvej 49, 2720 Vanløse 2061 5461 niclasknudsen@gmail.com CV
Koppel, Benjamin Stadfeldtsvej 10, 2500 Valby 3616 0807 mail@benjaminkoppel.dk CV
Kragelund, Svend Bjælkerupvej 122, 4660 Store-Heddinge 2223 7359 svendkragelund@gmail.com CV
Kragerup, Peder Gersonsvej 31, 2900 Hellerup 3962 3074 kragen@isa.dknet.dk CV
Krogh, Søren Pedersholms Allé 8, 3.sal, 7100 Vejle 2078 0995 kontakt@sorenkrogh.dk CV
         
Krogsgaard,henrik Sander Dichs Gade 2, 3740 Svaneke 4542 5292 henrikkrogsgaard@mail.dk CV
Krüger, Ove Cedervangen 50, 3450 Allerød 4817 5467 ove.krueger@mail.dk CV
Krøyer, Jens Nørrevang 41, st.tv., 3460 Birkerød 2022 4039 mail@jenskroyer.dk CV