ENGLISH
ADRESSELISTE A-B C-D E-G H-I J-K L-M N-R S T-Å
Navn Adresse Tlf. Email CV
L      
Larsen, Aage Bonde Kommenhaven 31, 1. 0173,2730 Herlev 3871 2716 CV
Larsen, Peter Ettrup Baeshøjgårdsvej 33, 4560 Vig 2082 2407 peter@ettruplarsen.dk CV
Larsen, Ture Oldfuxvej 20, 2400 Kbh. NV 3583 5810 ture@besked.com CV
Lassen, Peter Ernst Agervænget 6, 2791 Dragør 3962 0462 peter@ernstlassen.dk CV
Lauritsen, Jørgen Korsørgade 19, 2. tv., 2100 København Ø 2064 3990 j@lauritsen.org CV
Lauritsen, Kjeld Marstalsgade 2, 2.th., 2100 Kbh. Ø 2049 7405 kjeldlauritsen@kjeldlauritsen.dk CV
Lawrence, Jack Præsteskoven 59, Vonsbæk, 6100 Haderslev 7457 9245 lawrence1956@hotmail.com CV
Linder, Henry Søndre Viaduktvej 10 B, 1., 4600 Køge 5351 6600 henry.linder15@gmail.com CV
Lindgreen, Ole H/F Rosenvang 34, 2700 Brønshøj 3880 0082 fessors@mail.dk CV
Lindholm, Steen Rønnebærvej 82, 2840 Holte 4541 0839 lindholm@post8.tele.dk CV
         
Lindorff, Lasse Perlevej 16, 2650 Hvidovre 2011 5541 lasse@glmusic.dk CV
Lund, Anne Cathrine K. Rønshovedvej 15, 7100 Vejle 2178 2567 ackl@kinne.dk CV
Lundby-Jæger, Bo Sonnerupvej 83, 1, 2700 Brønshøj 3860 0373 bo.lundby.jaeger@gmail.com CV
Lundgaard, Bent Dronningensgade 54, st., 5000 Odense C 6611 8619 bl@nalnet.dk CV
Lundgaard, Jesper Sortedam Dossering 27, st.th., 2200 Kbh. N 3537 8583 jesper-lundgaard@get2net.dk CV
         
Lundin, Fredrik Puggaardsgade 10, st.tv., 1573 Kbh. V 3332 3393 fredriklundin@mail.dk CV
Løkkegaard, Mads Høyrups Alle 2. 4. tv., 2900 Hellerup 2640 0320 madslokkegaard@gmail.com CV
Løkkegaard, Niels Lyhne Bjelkes Alle 9, 4. tv, 2200 København N 2679 4730 niels@nielsloekkegaard.dk CV
Løvdal, Jesper Kongovej 5, 2300 København S 2281 6396 jazz@jesperloevdal.dk CV
         
M        
Mathias, Mads HF Engly 53, 2300 København S 6060 7021 madsmathias@gmail.com CV
Mathiasen, Lars Ole Kirkegade 201, 6700 Esbjerg 7545 2595 lom@dennyopera.dk CV
Matson, Dorrit 200 Falling Leaf Lane, Apt. 218
Asheville, NC 28803, USA
+1 212 9271596 dorritmatson@aol.com CV
McEwan, Oliver Svanemosegårdsvej 15, 3.th., 1967 Frederiksberg C 2622 9111 olivermcewan@gmail.com CV
Michel, Stine Jernbane Allé 67, st.tv., 2720 Vanløse 6177 4896 mail@stinemichel.dk CV
Mazur, Marilyn Storegade 7, 2650 Hvidovre 3678 3608 marilynmazur@mac.com CV
         
Mikkelborg, Palle Ellegårdsvænge 5 B, 2820 Gentofte 3965 1775 mikda@mail.dk CV
Mogensen, Anders Hans Tausens Gade 13, 2. tv., 5000 Odense C 6617 7859 mail@andersmogensen.dk CV
Mortensen, Lars Ulrik Langøgade 2, 3., 2100 København Ø 3920 7005 lum@pocketmail.com CV
Munk, Ebbe Dronningemarken 3 A, 2820 Gentofte 3968 2979 em@kdk.dk CV
Munk-Andersen, Carl Ulrik Strandvejen 707, 2930 Klampenborg 4011 1060 carlulrik@gmail.com CV
         
Møller, Lars Nakskovvej 72, 1., 2500 Valby 2174 9189 lmoller@post11.tele.dk CV