ENGLISH
ADRESSELISTE A-B C-D E-G H-I J-K L-M N-R S T-Å
Navn Adresse Tlf. Email CV
N      
Nordin, Jesper Fiskedamsgade 25C, 2.tv, 2100 København Ø 2064 6873 maestronordin@gmail.com CV
Nowak-Zorde, Kim Nørre Søgade 25B, 3. th. 1370 Kbh. K 2617 8030 kim@glmusic.dk CV
Nørbæk, Krisztina Vas Strandgade 22, 2. - 1401 København K 3332 0054 krisztina@norbaek.dk CV
         
O        
Ofir, Jonathan Gl. Køge Landevej 260 D, 3.tv., 2650 Hvidovre 2616 2600 post@jonathans.dk CV
Olesen, Kristian Stationsvej 1 A, 4320 Lejre 4637 3309 kpo@roskildedomkirke.dk CV
Olesen, Ronnie Blåhøjvej 19, 7200 Grindsted 4062 1651 bondeknold@gmail.com CV
Olsen, Frederik Støvring Torvevej 3, Gl. Tølløse, 4340 Tølløse 2870 2415 frederik@stovringolsen.dk CV
Osgood, Kresten Halfdansgade 43, 1., 2400 København S   osgood@funky.dk CV
         
P        
Pagsberg, Mads Jakob Svinget 5. st. tv., 2300 København S 2844 8807 mads@madspagsberg.dk CV
Pedersen, Joakim Hellerupgårdvej 17, 2900 Hellerup 3321 0421 jp@joakimmusic.com CV
Pedersen, Jonas Viggo Hampeland 16, 2700 Brønshøj 2172 5687 jonas@viggopedersen.dk CV
Poulsen, Hasse 67 Avenue Edouard Vaillant, 93310 Le Pré
Saint Gervais, Frankrig
+33 9 53 49 64 83
+33 663 24 54 76
hasse@poulsen.fr  
Price, James Søbredden 32, 2820 Gentofte 3833 0206 jprice@post5.tele.dk CV
         
Puggaard, Torben Hendriksholms Boulevard 65, 2610 Rødovre 2183 1417 2pug@webspeed.dk CV
         
R        
Rasmussen, Flemming Aastrupvej 24, 6100 Haderslev 5118 4681 flras@hotmail.com CV
Rasmussen, Frans Holtug Strandvej 70, 4660 Store Heddinge 5650 4030 fransprivat@gmail.com CV
Rasmussen, Gustav Skyttegade 6, 2. th., 2200 København N 6166 1086 gustav@gustavrasmussen.dk CV
Rasmussen, Steen Tybjergvej 18, 2720 Vanløse 2617 4710 steenrasmus@hotmail.com CV
Riddell, David  Herningvej 19, 8940 Randers SV 8640 8619 dr@randers-kammerorkester.dk CV
         
Riel, Alex Klokkevangsvej 4, 3360 Liseleje 4774 7177 drummer@alexriel.dk CV
Riis, Jesper Boelskilde 37, 7120 Vejle Ø 7571 1236 mail@jesperriis.dk CV
Risager, Thorbjørn Ryesgade 70 C, 4. tv., 2100 København Ø 2216 6025 risager@dbmail.dk CV
Roose, Kaisa c/o J. Inno, Milosvej 14, 2300 København S 2081 9529 mail@kaisa-roose.com CV
Rosendal, Peter Røde Mellemvej 148, 2300 København S 2671 5039 post@peterrosendal.dk CV
         
Rosenfeld, Benny Falkehusene 13, 2620 Albertslund 4052 8281 benny@beromusic.com CV
Runge, Søren H.P. Ørums Gade 33, 2100 København Ø 2855 2000 s@runge.org.uk CV
Ryelund, Morten Västra Varvsgatan 18C, 211 15 Malmö, Sverige 2086 6418 mortenryelund@gmail.com CV
Rønnow, Mikkel Kenny Drews Vej 3, st., 2450 København SV 2080 1480 mikkel4@mac.com CV